The team

Program directors

Jan Olof Helldin

j-o.helldin@slu.se
+46 (0) 706-07 53 22

Tommy Lennartsson

tommy.lennartsson@slu.se
+46 (0) 705-86 83 81

Researchers team

Adriaan de Jong

adriaan.de.jong@slu.se
+46 (0) 722-29 02 37

A

Andreas Seiler

andreas.seiler@slu.se 
seiler@wildlifeandtraffic.se 
+46 (0) 703-47 26 43
+46 (0) 581-69 73 28

A

Anna Westin

anna.westin@slu.se
+46 (0) 18-67 27 03, +46 (0) 702-95 27 03

A

Emma Håkansson

emma.hakansson@enviroplanning.se
+46 (0) 730-43 10 80

A

Fabian Knufinke

fabian.knufinke@web.de
+49 1705-48 74 25

A

Jörgen Wissman

 jorgen.wissman@slu.se
+46 (0) 18-67 22 25

A

Magnus Stenmark

magnus.stenmark@calluna.se
+46 (0) 709-75 89 67

A

Manisha Bhardwaj

manisha.bhardwaj@slu.se
+46 (0) 708-98 61 04

A

Marcus Elfström

marcus.elfstrom@enviroplanning.se
+46 (0) 722-43 70 38

A

Mattias Olsson

mattias.olsson@enviroplanning.se
+46 (0) 739-47 11 47

A

Tove Adelsköld

tove.adelskold@calluna.se
+46 (0) 701-64 18 07

A

Weronika Linkowski

A

Contacts at the Swedish Transport Administration

Anders Sjölund

anders.sjolund@trafikverket.se
+46 (0) 705-97 52 28
+46 (0) 101-23 58 41

A

Johan Rydlöv

johan.rydlov@trafikverket.se
+46 (0) 767-86 49 56
+46 (0) 101-23 18 53

A

Mats Lindqvist

mats.lindqvist@trafikverket.se
+46 (0) 101-23 73 82

A

Torbjörn Nilsson

A

Ulrika Lundin

ulrika.lundin@trafikverket.se
+46 (0) 101-23 12 57

A